From Imran Khan to Alia Bhatt: Bollywood actors who are/were not Indian citizens

Many might not know that Bollywood actors like Imran Khan, Alia Bhatt, Akshay Kumar, Katrina Kaif, Amy Jackson, Nargis Fakhri among others are not Indian citizens.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *